• Free shipping from 30 order value Pick up possible Fast delivery
  • Free shipping from 30 order value

BLACKCOCO's | RECTS20 | BOX | 1 KG

Premium hookah charcoal
26 x 26 x 20 mm
Even, long burning
No inherent taste
Absolutely free of chemistry
Strictly controlled
6,45 €
(Grundpreis 6,45 € per 1 kg)

including19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now! Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

Item number: BC3120 | EAN: 4260421350290

More flavor when smoking hookah, thanks to RECTS20 natural charcoal from BLACKCOCO's

In search of a completely new taste experience, you will definitely have arrived with the RECTS20 coals. The rectangular charcoal pieces are characterized by their wide shape as well as an even burn. This means you can enjoy your shisha with less worries. The high level of quality in our production is the reason why the RECTS20 offer a completely new experience in hookah smoking. Discover tasteless natural charcoal from the premium segment.

In addition to our square charcoal pieces, we also have the much sought-after RECTS20 ready for you. These are characterized by their 26x26x20 mm and thus take up more floor space on your fireplace or head if desired. This allows for a larger surface area for even heat release, which is what numerous hookah smokers want. As the perfect natural charcoal for beginners and enthusiasts, you will not have to compromise with our RECTS20.

Long burning time with even results: that's what premium natural charcoal is all about

Without any worries you can let the RECTS20 glow down completely. This is because the high quality density and production ensures an even burn. With just under 90 minutes duration, the natural coals are also perfect for those who want to comfortably adjust to a longer shisha smoking. Depending on the tobacco variety, quantity and head, two to three pieces can be used for smoking. You can determine the perfect amount yourself, whereby the different forms of our natural charcoal are suitable for various applications. In any case, you can expect a pronounced burning time and a constant burning down of your charcoal pieces.

The RECTS20 are exemplary for the fact that Shisha natural charcoal may well develop further. The idea behind a longer side was that every Shisha smoker can now choose the degree of intensity. Thus, a large area is allowed to emit more heat, while the small area provides longer lasting and less heat. This innovation ensures that our RECTS20 natural charcoal is the perfect companion for your shisha sessions.

Quality at the highest level, through strictly controlled production

Once achieved, we maintain our level of quality with every batch. BLACKCOCO's natural charcoal is thereby free of chemicals, guaranteeing a neutral taste of its own. We have maintained this standard since the beginning, which not least makes the complete experience of shisha smoking more intense. Thanks to the high density of our charcoal, each piece burns slowly, reducing the effort required to change the charcoal. In one box of our RECTS20 you can expect 80 strictly controlled coals, which promise you a full taste without any chemical additives.

Characteristics
Burning time: 90 Minutes
Recommendation: Alufolie Kamin
Suitable for: Alufolie Kamin Coal Box One Coal
Content: 1 KG
Coal dimensions: 26 x 26 x 20 MM
Number of coals / content: 80 coals
Other customers have also bought the following items
BLACKCOCOs | CUBES22 | BOX | 1 KG
6,45 €
inkl. 19% Tax , excl.
(Grundpreis 6,45 € per 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | CIRCLES4 | BOX | 1 KG
6,95 €
inkl. 19% Tax , excl.
(Grundpreis 6,95 € per 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | CUBES26 | BOX | 1 KG
6,95 €
inkl. 19% Tax , excl.
(Grundpreis 6,95 € per 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | DIAMOND EDITION | BOX | 1 KG
5,95 €
inkl. 19% Tax , excl.
(Grundpreis 5,95 € per 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | STICKS30 | BOX | 1 KG
6,45 €
inkl. 19% Tax , excl.
(Grundpreis 6,45 € per 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | CUBES26 | BOX | 4 KG
24,95 €
inkl. 19% Tax , excl.
(Grundpreis 6,24 € per 1 kg)
Variety

Premium Produkte

Pick up in the store

Pick up your order on the spot

Become regular customer

Enjoy your advantages as customer

Support

nice customer service

• Versandkostenfrei ab 30 € Bestellwert Abholung möglich schnelle Lieferung
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 30 € Bestellwert

BLACKCOCO's | RECTS20 | BOX | 1 KG

Premium Shisha Kohle
26 x 26 x 20 mm
Gleichmäßiges, langes Abbrennen
Kein Eigengeschmack
Absolut frei von Chemie
Streng kontrolliert
6,45 € / Stk.
(Grundpreis 6,45 € / 1 kg)

inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand

sofort verfügbar Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage
Stk.


Artikelnummer: BC3120 | EAN: 4260421350290

Mehr Geschmack beim Shisha Rauchen, dank RECTS20 Naturkohle von BLACKCOCO’s

Auf der Suche nach einem komplett neuen Geschmackserlebnis, wirst Du mit den RECTS20 Kohlen definitiv angekommen sein. Die rechteckigen Kohlestücke zeichnen sich durch ihre breite Form sowie ein gleichmäßiges Abbrennen aus. Das bedeutet für Dich, dass Du mit weniger Sorgen Deine Shisha genießen kannst. Der hohe Level an Qualität in unserer Produktion ist Grund dafür, dass die RECTS20 eine vollkommen neue Erfahrung beim Shisha Rauchen ermöglichen. Entdecke auch Du geschmacksneutrale Naturkohle aus dem Premium Segment.

Wir halten für Dich neben unseren quadratischen Kohlestücken außerdem die heißbegehrten RECTS20 bereit. Diese zeichnen sich durch ihre 26x26x20 mm aus und nehmen somit auf Wunsch mehr Grundfläche auf Deinem Kamin oder Kopf ein. Das ermöglicht eine größere Fläche zur gleichmäßigen Hitzeabgabe, was sich zahlreiche Shisha Raucher wünschen. Als perfekte Naturkohle für Einsteiger und Liebhaber, wirst Du mit unserer RECTS20 keine Kompromisse eingehen müssen.

Lange Brenndauer bei gleichmäßigem Ergebnis: das macht Premium Naturkohle aus

Ohne Sorgen kannst Du die RECTS20 komplett herunterglühen lassen. Das liegt daran, das die hochwertige Dichte und Produktion für ein gleichmäßiges Abbrennen sorgt. Mit knapp 90 Minuten Dauer, sind die Naturkohlen zudem perfekt für alle, die sich bequem auf ein längeres Shisha Rauchen einstellen möchten. Je nach Tabak Sorte, Menge und Kopf, lassen sich zwei bis drei Stücke zum Rauchen verwenden. Die perfekte Menge kannst Du selbst bestimmen, wobei sich die verschiedenen Formen unserer Naturkohle für diverse Anwendungen eignen. In jedem Fall erwarten Dich eine ausgeprägte Brenndauer sowie ein konstantes Niederbrennen Deiner Kohlestücke.

Die RECTS20 stehen beispielhaft dafür, dass sich Shisha Naturkohle durchaus weiterentwickeln darf. Der Gedanke hinter einer längeren Seite war, dass sich jeder Shisha Raucher nun selbst den Grad der Intensität aussuchen kann. Somit darf auf großer Fläche mehr Hitze abgegeben werden, während die kleine Fläche für länger dauernde und geringere Hitze sorgt. Diese Innovation sorgt dafür, dass unsere RECTS20 Naturkohle der perfekte Begleiter für Deine Shisha Sessions ist.

Merkmale
Brenndauer: 90 Minuten
Empfehlung: Alufolie Kamin
Geeignet für: Alufolie Kamin Coal Box One Coal
Inhalt: 1 KG
Kohlen Maße: 26 x 26 x 20 MM
Kohlenanzahl / Inhalt: 80 Kohlen
Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte
BLACKCOCOs | CIRCLES4 | BOX | 1 KG
6,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand
(Grundpreis 6,95 € / 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | CUBES22 | BOX | 1 KG
6,45 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand
(Grundpreis 6,45 € / 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | STICKS30 | BOX | 1 KG
6,45 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand
(Grundpreis 6,45 € / 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | DIAMOND EDITION | BOX | 1 KG
3,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand
(Grundpreis 3,95 € / 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | CUBES26 | BOX | 4 KG
22,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand
(Grundpreis 5,74 € / 1 kg)
BLACKCOCOs | CUBES26 | BOX | 1 KG
6,95 €
inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versand
(Grundpreis 6,95 € / 1 kg)
Vielfältigkeit

Premium Produkte

Abholung in der Filiale

Hole Deine Bestellung vor Ort ab

Werde Stammkunde

Genieße deine Vorteile als Stammkunde

Support

netter Kundenservice